Administration Department OF Agricultural and

Resource Economics

Vijitsrikamol, Kampanat

Department Chair

kampanat.v@ku.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural and Environmental Economics
University of Giessen, Germany

Expertise and Interests
Research Impact Evaluation, Resource and Environmental Economics, Maize Economy


Kuldilok, Kulapa

Associate Chair for Administrative Affairs

kulapa.k@ku.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural Economics
Newcastle University, UK

Expertise and Interests
Financial​ Investment​ Analysis, Fisheries​ and​ Aquaculture​ Management, Agricultural​ Marketing, Farm​ Management


Suchato, Ravissa

Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

ravissa.s@ku.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural and Resource Economics
University of Maryland, USA

Expertise and Interests
Agricultural Market, Agricultural Value Chain, Industrial Organization for Agroindustry, Risk Management in Agriculture


Obidiegwu, Areeya

Associate Chair for Research and Academic Extension Affairs

areeya.m@ku.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural Economics
University of Hohenhiem, Germany

Expertise and Interests
Natural Resource and Environmental Economics, Economics of Climate Change, Impact Evaluation


Duangbootsee, Uchook

Associate Chair for Foreign Affairs

fecoucd@ku.ac.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural Economics
Michigan State University, USA

Expertise and Interests
Productivity and Efficiency Analysis, Land Policy, Discrete Choice Experiment


Premashthira, Aerwadee

Associate Chair for Financial Affairs

fecoadu@ku.ac.th

Ph.D. in Economics
Utah State University, USA

Expertise and Interests
Agricultural Production, Energy Economics


Sayruamyat, Suwanna

Associate Chair for Student Affairs

suwanna.s@ku.th

Ph.D. in Agricultural and Food Economics
University of Reading, UK

Expertise and Interests
Consumer Behavior, Cognitive Bias, Digital Technology Adoption, Farm Management


Tham-o-ros, Kochakorn

Department Secretariat

kochakorn11@gmail.com


Back to Dept of Agricultural And Resource Economics’ Wab Page